Provinces 2: Chitwan Chapter

Provinces 2: Chitwan Chapter,

Executive committee of SSN Chitwan branch

(SSN-CB)

  • PRESIDENT

 Dr. Binaya Thakur

binaythakur@hotmail.com

  • Vice President

 

Dr.Sujit Kumar

Drsujit1755@gmail.com

  • Secretary

Dr.Nirmal Lamichane

nlamichane@hotmail.com

  • Joint Secretary

Dr.Ashis Pun

Ashis-pun@hotmail.com

  • Treasurer

Dr.Abhishek Bhattarai

abhishekbhattarai@gmail.com

  • Joint Treasurer

Dr.Suresh K Pradhan

  • Members

    • Dr.KG Shresthadrskris@mail.ru
    • Dr.Mukti Devkotamuktidev@hotmail.com
    • Dr.pragyan KhwuajuPragyan-kh@hotmail.com
    • Dr.Sudeep Raj Kcsudeepkc@gmail.com
    • Dr.Rabindra Kc

Rabindra9808320653@gmail.com

 

Advisors

  • Dr.BKT LeteDr.Bhaktaman Shresthas
    • bhaktaman@hotmail.com
  • Dr.Shyam Ku Shrestha
    • snshrestha@gmail.com
  • Kishor Tamrakar
    • kishorktamrakar@gmail.com
  • Ishwor Chandra Ghimire
    • drishworchandra@gmail.com
  • Dr.BN PatowagDr.Harish Neuapane
  • Dr.Mahesh Khakurel
  • Dr.Prakash Jung Rayamajhi